Contact

Mickey Pedersen | Camp Executive Director
mickey.pedersen@ymcatvidaho.org
208 377 4886 ext 412

Tanner Rohne | Associate Executive Director
tanner.rohne@ymcatvidaho.org
208 344 5502 ext 513

Brooke Guess | Program Director
brooke.guess@ymcatvidaho.org
208 344 5502 ext 857

Connor O’Hora | Camp Director
connor.ohora@ymcatvidaho.org
208 344 5502 ext 856

Laura Harris | Camp Coordinator
laura.harris@ymcatvidaho.org
208 344 5502 ext 246

Shellye Wilson | Camp Registrar
shellye.wilson@ymcatvidaho.org
208 344 5502 ext 250

General
ycamp@ymcatvidaho.org

Horsethief Reservoir/Idaho Fish & Game Campgrounds
208 344 5502 ext 850

EMERGENCIES:
208 389 2267 (24 hours)

Connect with YMCA Camp at Horsethief Reservoir on Facebook »

Follow us on Twitter »

For general YMCA questions unrelated to Camp, please contact your nearest YMCA facility »